>> The Israeli Center for Digital Art, Holon www.digitalartlab.org.il

>> Palestinian Association for Contemporary Art – PACA, Ramalla
www.pal-paca.org

>> NOMAD, Istanbul www.nomad-tv.net

>> c-u-m-a, Istanbul www.c-u-m-a.org

>> KSA:K Center for Contemporary Art, Chisinau www.art.md

>> Centre for Visual Introspection, Bucharest www.pplus4.ro

>> Vector> Association, Iasi www.periferic.org

>> Art Today Association, Plovdiv www.arttoday.org

>> FCCA, Kiev www.cca.kiev.ua

>> Suburb Cultural Center, Yerevan www.suburb.am

>> United Artists Club (BRK), Baku club-artcenter.blogspot.com

>> GeoAir, Tbilisi geoair.blogspot.com

>> KICA, Krasnodar ccgroup.livejournal.com

>> TICA Tirana Institute of Contemporary Art
, Tirana www.tica-albania.org

>> press to exit project space, Skopje www.presstoexit.org.mk

>> Contemporary Art Center, Skopje www.scca.org.mk

>> KONTEKST gallery, Belgrad www.kontekstgalerija.org

>> remont independent artist association, Belgrad www.remont.co.yu

>> New Media Center_kuda.org, Novi Sad www.kuda.org

>> Sarajevo Center for Contemporary Arts, Sarajevo www.scca.ba

>> g-mk | galerija miroslav kraljevic, Zagreb http://www.g-mk.hr

>> Galerija Skuc, Ljubljana www.galerija.skuc-drustvo.si

>> Kibla Multimedia Center, Maribor
www.kibla.org

>> Pavel-Haus / Pavlova hisa, Laafeld / Potrna www.pavelhaus.at

>> Kulturserver Graz www.kulturserver-graz.at

>> mur.at - Verein zur Förderung von Netzwerkkunst, Graz http://mur.at

>> Forum Stadtpark, Graz www.forumstadtpark.at

>> Kunstverein Medienturm, Graz www.medienturm.at

>> Grazer Kunstverein, Graz www.grazerkunstverein.org

>> Camera Austria, Graz www.camera-austria.at

>> AIR artist-in-residence Krems, Krems www.air-krems.at

>> Künstlerhaus Büchsenhausen, Innsbruck www.buchsenhausen.at

>> O.K Center for Contemporary Art, Linz www.ok-centrum.at

>> Atelierhaus Salzamt, Linz salzamt.linz.at

>> schnittpunkt – ausstellungstheorie & praxis, Wien www.schnitt.org

>> Kunsthalle Exnergasse, Wien www.kunsthalleexnergassse.wuk.at


>> Trafo Gallery, Budapest www.trafo.hu

>> SPACE projects | residency lab | store, Bratislava www.crazycurators.org

>> Galerie Emila Filly, Usti nad Labem www.gef.cz

>> Galerie für zeitgenössische Kunst, Leipzig www.gfzk-online.de

>> riesa efau | Motorenhalle, Dresden www.motorenhalle.de

>> Galeria Arsenal, Bialystok www.galeria-arsenal.pl